What Do You Do With a Drunken Panda?

• Thread starter SammyTheNotAPanda
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SammyTheNotAPanda

Original poster
Is a very good question, but I am neither a Panda, nor am I drunk. I'm not even slightly "buzzing" as the youth may put it. (I say youth like I'm an old fart, when I'm just 20 with a receding hairline that makes me look like a north-Korean dictator.)

Anyway, I'm SammyTheNotAPanda, though Sam or Sammy are perfectly acceptable if you want to shorten my name for some reason. It's not like it's a mouthful, after all.

I have been roleplaying for roughly 8 or 9 years now, though I only stick to Slice of Life, or Pokémon. I primarily play transgendered characters, though I am happy to play "normal" people, as I've seen it put. (By people who seem to have one brain cell between them, but never the less.)

I am biologically male, but identify as female.

Don't like it? You can kiss my pale, white ass.

-Sam

• Love
Reactions: ElBell
Hey! Welcome here! Pleasure to meet ya!

Hey welcome to Iwaku
I hope you find some great friends
and write some great stories

That intro...
I LOVE IT!
You, my good uniquely interesting individual, shall take no crap from no less interesting individual!
Such as myself.
;-;
Welcome to Iwaku!
I hereby put forth my services to introduce you to our fine little establishment, I'll even show you where we keep the body bags!
That is, if you want it. XD

NERD DETECTED.

Screw you Sammy, you got me to sign up here too. I DON'T NEED MORE SITES.

You know you love me really, Primy. <3

I'm going to hide legos in your shoes <3

But that's not a bad thing for me, so. <3

You.. I like you.

Your intro is actually very amusing and made it totally worth it to come in here and say hello, but honestly it was the title that made me click. Not because of pandas or really any reasonable sort of logic, but just because it made me think of this..

7:15-10:20

I apologize ahead of time.

Also, welcome!