well hello there

A

Anyu

Original poster
I am Mikae and I am *obviously* new here.

Let's see...

What do you prefer to be called? Mikae haha
Boy, girl, or a mystery? I am a girl, yes
How old are you? 19
Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? I've done some roleplay before but I'm still kinda new to the concept. I do like to write however and I do consider myself to be a fast learner.
Do you like group RPs or just a single partner? I like group RPs. I've never tried single partner before though so I can't tell yet.
Do you like stomping on crunchy leaves? Yes I do actually. Gotta love that crunchy sound.
SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Young Folks by Peter Bjorn and John. I have no idea why though haha

Well, I guess that covers the basics. To add a bit more: my hobbies include drawing (though I've been getting quite lazy with quality lately, making mostly sketches) and writing. I love designing characters and I hope to someday incorporate them into a story (and perhaps either make a comic or create a pixel game of some sort). I'm still working it out but I have some big plans for that. So yeah... hello!

Hello and welcome~!
Your avatar is very nice, did you draw it? c:

Hello! You seem like a new person!

Welcome to Iwaku! Any questions, let me know!

Hello all, thanks for the warm welcome! :)
Alice, yes I made it myself~ it's a simple sketch of one of my beloved characters! I'll probably post some drawings of her and other characters I've made to show off my babies ; u ;

Thank you Cerulean! I'll be sure to ask you when the need arises! :)

Waahh, I adore your art then~.
Maybe we can do a trade? (* o u o *) /hopeful
(Alice makes pixels and some ok art.)
If not, no sweat.
Alice just really likes your style~. B)

Ohh yes I'd love an art trade! I do have to warn you, however, that I'm only doing sketch art as all I have right now is a phone, pencil, and black markers hahaha

Oh that is fine, I don't have a scanner myself, haha.