๐™๐™„๐™‰๐™” ๐™‹๐™„๐™“๐™€๐™‡๐™Ž โ€” a 1x1 search.

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

enigma

shiver.
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Nonbinary
Hello, hello. I go by Enigma on here โ€” any pronouns / nicknames are welcomed. I'm a full-time student that's finally gotten some time off, so I've decided to try and get back into the swing of writing. โค

All of these boxes scroll, btw.

ABOUT ME & RULES.

> Advanced writer, but one that's looking for plot and engagement over novella-length replies. Pacing is important.

> I'm not picky about writing styles. As long as you are willing to plot and your replies are understandable, don't worry. Emphasis on the plotting point, though, as I lose interest pretty quickly when my partner doesn't give me much to work with. I'd love to hear all your amazing ideas. โœจ

> Ghost friendly, on both ends. IRL gets busy sometimes.

> I've tried slice-of-life, but it's just not my style, sorry. There are exceptions to this, of course, but be aware I tend towards dramatic / fictional / dark plots. Let me know any triggers or limits you have, and I will do the same.

> If you want to do Star content, you must be in Bluestar, in accordance with the site's rules. I'm happy to write non-sexual content with people of any age.

I'd like to keep this intro short and sweet, so if you're interested, shoot me a PM or reply here and I'll be happy to provide more on me as a writer โ€” posting frequency, writing samples, all that good stuff.

FANDOMS.
Mostly looking for canon x oc / oc x oc / fandom-inspired originals, but I can be persuaded otherwise. I also double when wanted.

> The Umbrella Academy