Time for some wordkill.

K

Kyu

Original poster
Good morning, there.
So, I've been on the lookout for a couple more RP partners and stumbled across this here site in the process.
I've been roleplaying for approximately 7-8 years, and in that time have had too many and too varied screennames to count. We'll stick with 'Kyu' for now.
As for information about myself... I'm 19, born & raised in the UK, and definitely a chick. I'm a complete foreign movies/books/music person.
With RPing... generally go for modern/light fantasy/realistic, but interested in mixing it up a little and throwing some sci-fi/steampunk/cyberpunk into the mix.
And I think that'll about do it for now. So, hi there. I'm sure I'll be speaking to some of you again soon.

welcome to iwaku :3
I hope you will like it here ^^ If not... :3 *starts the brainwashing machine*
Anyway, if there is any questions about the community then it's just to ask :)
Don't forget to read community 101: welcome to iwaku and roleplay 101: roleplaying on iwaku, they give you a lot of good tips on how to be and navigate on the site ;)

*puts some eyeglasses on*

Hello Kyu, and welcome to Iwaku!

I'm Selenite, pleased to meet you.
Yes, I think you will find your ideal partner/s here. We've got these very handy things called roleplayer resume, in which we fill our likes and dislikes regarding roleplaying, plus some scene sample. Check out some profiles and some threads!
Buuuuuuuuuuut......
Before you get into that..........,

IMG_2680_thumb.jpg

HAVE SOME COOKIES!

See you around!
:D

Hi there Kyu of the land beyond! Welcome to the community! <3

Welcome to Iwaku and I hope you enjoy your stay here. I'm sure that you will find an rp or two which will suit your tastes and if you don't I'm sure you'll make one that you'll have no trouble filling. I've been here for inside a week and already I've got myself clicking refresh over and over again waiting for a response in the rp which I'm taking part in.