This is Destiny...

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

• WELCOME TO IWAKU, QUOTEV REFUGEES ◉◇◉
    A site made for roleplay is way cooler we promise <3

Major Arcana

The Flow of Fate
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. Multiple posts per week
  4. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Prestige
  3. Douche
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Transgender
  4. Primarily Prefer Female
Good day! Call me, Arcana!

I'm new here but definitely not new to the rp scene. I've written fiction stories of all kinds over the last two decades, for both profit and fun! (dear lorte, don't make me say my age) I'm a ghost writer by trade (boo!) And am usually swamped writing commissions and chapters for other people's story.

However, the age old itch to write my own tales has reared its head again, and thus, I am on the prowl to meet new fellow writers and embark on adventures that truly tickle my fancy! Consider me returning from a hiatus, so I may be a bit rusty as far as writing with others. But give me a chance to warm up and I promise to knock your socks off!

Awkward introductions aside, please feel free to message me if you'd like to chat or have inquiries! I'm currently looking for some group rps to jump into, but I'm never opposed to taking up some good 1x1s

May the odds always be in your favor,
Major Arcana

Hey there Arcana, nice to meet you!