Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.

The Waxing Rises Still Accepting Characters

You've finally made it good ole' Gieseck, the reasonably small town that sits off of the metropolis city of Alberta, Canada. Yes, after working hard to save your money, setting all loose ends at your job, your landlord, your family and friends, you pack up your entire life – out of the blue – and move to a place that doesn't even have a Starbucks or gourmet Chinese Dutch Strudels. And as you now sit in your new apartment, unpacking items and attempting to settle down in this new town, you still wonder to yourself, "Why did I come here in the first place?"