INTEREST CHECK The Warrior Heir Book Series RP type?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phi Chisym

The ORIGINAL Phi-ADEMIC!
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Yea, The Warrior Heir series by Cinda Chima
http://www.cindachima.com/Warrior_Heir/Warrior_Heir.htm

We will only be using this universe to create a new story within it, not recreating all of the characters in the books. There might be a few of them, like the most memorable ones, but not the entire cast. We will create a new cast here.

The plot concept will be surrounded by four of teens who are either:

1. learning that they have a stone for the first time - Enchanter (my charrie)
2. has had a stone but was keeping it suppressed to keep themselves safe from what lies ahead. Warrior
3. has the wrong stone and don't even know it. They know they are Weir, but has been told their whole life that they are a Wizard, but is really a Sorcerer.
4. Is fighting to stay alive because the stone they have - Warrior, which is not the right stone - is not accepted by their body. They are naturally a
Seer.