The Shannon Lake Jumper: Three-P RP.... Open for one more person!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phi Chisym

The ORIGINAL Phi-ADEMIC!
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.

OCC: http://www.iwakuroleplay.com/showthread.php?t=17042&p=456829#post456829

The Shannon Lake Jumper

winter-dance.jpg

Autum

I finished my shift at the dealership, not really paying any attention to what I was doing, or what customers were talking about when their lips kept moving. I just nodded my head, nicely smiled and verbalized that I was paying attention; but I wasn't really. If they knew what I was going do after work; If they knew, would they really care that their insurance information was incorrect, or that I can't reach the manager at this time to discuss with them the new warranty guidelines to their Dodge Ram Club Cab? Would they be more concern about me, perfect Autum - just like the season, but without the 'N'? No one has cared so far, even the few people that should care don't lift a finger of empathy.