Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
The Queen and Her Huntsmen

Princess Ionna

The Priestesses told me I would be safe within their care, under the holy graces of the Church and the sovereignty of Mother Cersyra. This period was only for the moment, until I'd become of age to descend my deceased mother's throne; earlier than anticipated due to the circumstances, but necessary. And although I've remained with them till that growing time, learning and understanding the legacy my mother, and the generations before her have left for me to maintain, I knew I would always remain safe in their care until Mother Cersyra herself called for me.

But recently, something had changed.

Suddenly, I was told to remain by their side, to never leave the Church grounds, to always stay within; but things were different – strange, and uncomfortable now. I just had to leave. This was my home for ten years, but now something drew me away, called to me, and requested my attention. I just had to go.