The newbie on the moon rules the infinite time

Status
Not open for further replies.
X

Xena Jade

Original poster
WELCOME TO MY KINGDOM!!! It starts and ends right here in this thread. I'm really pleased to meet all of you so far! I can only hope that it stays pleasing for everyone involved.

Straight to the point, I am a roleplayer who gets distracted from roleplay very easily. I have dedicated a great deal of what I consider to be my 'worthwhile' life to roleplay and, specifically, the creation of settings that could possibly be roleplayed in! As such, I don't really talk about my life outside of roleplay or my online interactions all too much. But, I do have one, and I'll mention it a bit for those interested in the face behind Xena.

I'm a bachelors graduate, majoring in Medical Laboratory Sciences. That means I can do mostly two things; participate in research usually focusing on the analytical study of the human body particularly pertaining to physiology and not anatomy, or perform accurate and precise analytical studies on patient samples to help practitioners diagnose patients, nurses treat patients, etc. I do the latter, working at a clinic laboratory that acts as a hub for several smaller laboratories, so we get a lot of work.

OKAY! Now that that's out of the way, I have things to say that help say what sorta person I am besides all that real life stuff above!
  • I've roleplayed for years on and off. The time since I've started doesn't matter, what matters is how much time I've actually roleplayed, where I've roleplayed and with who
  1. Probably actively roleplayed for about 9 years? I started earlier than that, but there were a bunch of month(s)-long breaks where I would only be looking for roleplay or taking a break from it.