The ISAF School of Bloodsucker-Spotting

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Grumpy, Jun 29, 2010.

1. [​IMG]

ENROLL TODAY.

2. This seems strangely familiar....and the existence of bloodsuckers is heresy against the god emperor.

3. MY FRIEND PLAYED THIS MISSION

IT WAS EPIC

4. Breath Kaitlyn breathe

5. Winnifred

I smile at him gently and I chuckle softly, biting my lip as I realize I agree. I’m so nervous about screwing up because I’ve never done this sort of thing before. I never thought I would even try, boys were never really much of an interest even as I had grown up, considering I wanted to spend time on other things. You know, reading and knitting, comedy shows and spending time with my guardian. “I am nervous too Saka. I won’t even try to deny it . But...I do think that we don’t need to have any fear. it’s okay to feel a little awkward but I have faith in us. I do.” I must sound like an optimist, and I am aware that I am young and naive, but I am confident with him. That he wouldn’t purposely ruin us. I know he wouldn’t. Why would he? He’s as genuinely nervous and caring about this endeavor as I am. I can feel it radiate off of him. I smile at him once again and kiss his cheek, staying close to him just for a little bit longer before pulling away.

[​IMG]

Jacqueline