The Fox' 3D art

R

Red Fox

Original poster
If this is the wrong location, feel free to move it.

This post is two-fold, one is to hopefully receive praise and satisfy my ego, the other is to set up an art-trade shop!

I am a novice in 3D art, though I improved over the years the reason I improved was that I was doing requests at an old forum that sped up the process rather decently.
So, I thought I should try to do the same here, yes, this means that I will be taking requests by you!

First a little about me.
I'm a Norwegian who likes to think himself a Viking, even though I'm more of a viking-looking nerd that should not matter.

It all started eons ago back in 07 when I were inspired by our own @Shenorai , she had started poking about in her school, university or the fuck she was doing at the time and I thought I should try my hand at it.
Getting hold of a program that a class mate had at the time I started fiddling about, so here is my progress, something I'm rather fond of myself.

-First nightmare I created, took me 6 hours of trial and error, but I was proud and happy with it.
A horrible Katana on a stand marked my intro. Compared to how I did this one I have learned tons, but this was my very first attempt.
I then started doing some fan art, most I won't show you but I can show you some of what I did, naturally I was figuring out shadows, lighting and how to do things. Which meant I was doing things overly complicated and annoying.
-Auron's Masamune - Final Fantasy X
-Cloud's Buster sword - Final Fantasy VII
-Keyblade - Kingdom Hearts
-4-point Shuriken - Final Fantasy VII

At this point I was invested in a different RP forum, a location where I improved vastly so I set up this very shop back then as well, and some good things came out of it.
-Sword of Light
-Phoenix Halberd
-Axiom