Summer's on its Deathbed (Fandom search)

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

emmelinejames

Original poster
Hi there! I'm Emme. (I know, I know, I put up things and then stuff goes wrong and I disappear from this site for lengths, but let's ignore that for now.) It's once again come that time where I shout into the void and see if anyone shouts back.

About me!
-So here's the thing: I'm currently looking for a roleplay to fill what little time free time I have lately with something fun. I have two jobs, one that I work daily and one only occasionally, and I have an ongoing health condition and college classes are once more imminent. These things can monopolize my time on some days and I will have to take breaks. (My life, like a star, has a tendency to implode rapidly and all at once)

-I'm just a slow writer in general with an awful attention span, so apologies in advance. My posting speed is usually 1-3 posts per week, occasionally more depending on my work schedule that week. Sometimes I have two days off, sometimes I have four, sometimes I have none due to extra hours and the fact that I require money to live.

-I've been roleplaying for a number of years now and I write regularly. I aim for two-three paragraph posts and I try to keep my quality of writing as high as I can, given whatever circumstances arise. Hopefully, my partner can do the same.

-I primarily play male characters, though I can and will double where required, and as for romances, I'm fine with either MxM/MxF/FxF.

-I love chatting and plotting with my partner. I can be pretty friendly when I'm not run off my feet with real life problems.

As for what I'm after:
(*= current cravings)