Sugaar's Sacred Satchel

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SugaarCereal

Original poster

Yay Alliteration is Life

Ahem...Hello all! I'm Sugaar. Now normally I'm not the gab about myself type but.... I'll make an exception this time. Heh. I'm gearing to start school in the fall. That is: university. (And more late summer than fall really). Undecided atm honestly. So it'll be a very expensive term of explorations. With roleplaying I have little experience, about...eight or nine months in counting. So every experience, successful or not, is a bit of a learning opportunity for me.

Uhm let's see now, with this I'm searching for maybe one or two partners? So I may be selective.
I can't think of much else to put here so let me just cut to the chase now. σ(^_^)

To show interest, please send a PM! Do not post in the thread, thank you!

Basically the same information posted in another part of the forum.

• I average about one to three paragraphs a post. Sometimes more depending on my inspiration at the time. However I will never go under a paragragh. A paragraph to me is five to seven sentences. Please no one to three liners. When a response is too short I have trouble coming up with something of my own.
    • I just got off of a little "rp break" from this site. But now that I'm back I intend to be fairly active. I'm very patient myself, but if I could find a partner that could respond every other day or a few times a week that'd be lovely. And if you'd like to respond more thn that, be my guest. If you can't just let me know.
    • Communication is key. I won't be bothered if you need a little time on a reply, feel free to complain all you want to me while you write(If you want to I won't mind one bit). However, I will be bothered if the partner disappears for two months without letting me kow that somethings up.