Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Futanari
Genres
Fantasy, Crossover, Scifi, Action, Slice-of-life, Horror, Romance, Dragon, Superhero, supernatural, magical, modern, mutants
Ive been roleplaying for abour 9 to 10 years. One thing thats irritating me now is doing 1x1s. I enjoy doing them but one thing I hate is when you goto someone interest check, and thy have the rule. if your gonna drop please let me know.
After a few weeks of roleplaying the person who has that rule stops messaging. i wait a few days, and then send a message of wheter of not they want to continue. Sometimes they say no or yes, and they forgot
But sometimes they dont respond at all and ignore me completely.
I just find that rude, and hypocritical

I do the opposite of what that person did. Well I say both to be honest, but I make sure to make it clear that since I am in college I may not always be available. Saves me a lot of trouble, so I don't understand why mot people don't say that from the get-go xD

Reactions: Zerofighter
I understand That realife comes first, but let the other person know and don't just ignore them

Well that's... dumb. >:/

Normally the reason why people don't say anything when they drop out is cuz they're too shy to just say that they don't want to RP anymore. But like, if you claim to understand that, and post a rule about it, I agree that it's certainly hypocritical to expect people to be brave enough to message you about dropping out when you can't even be brave enough to do the same. *smh*