Seeking Male for 1x1

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kiatala

Original poster
Hello! I'm looking for some rp partners. I'm looking for some people to play the male characters, I do have some plot idea in mind. I'm keeping this really short and simple go ahead and send me a message asking about my plots. I normally will post 2-3 paragraphs and I would hope you to do the same. I'm new to Iwaku but I have been roleplaying for many years.

Would like to hear the plots you had in mind.

Brothel Girl x Mysterious Traveler - All she wants in the world is freedom for her and her animal spirit, she is stuck working in the brothel and unknowingly signed a contract that says if she wants her freedom back someone has to buy it for her. One night she's working and an interesting character, with an even more interesting spirit animal, walks through the doors of the brothel. He doesn't seem to know that he has stumbled into one, possibly mistaking it for a bar. He looks around slightly confused at all the women and men in the room and goes over to the bar. She begins to serve him his drinks and answers his questions about the place he is in. He takes advantage of the situation and requests her "services", she agrees and takes him to the room. After everything is over he starts to feel sympathy for her, she has no choice when there is money involved. After talking for a while she opens up to him about wanting freedom. So they devise a plan for her to escape with him so she can be free. Only it's not so easy. The owner furious at them leaving hires people from his past and her past to track them down and bring them both back.