2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Douche
  6. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
High Fantasy. Medieval. Supernatural. Romance. Action. Drama. Adventure. Modern. Thriller. Dystopian.
Name: Lacy
Aliases: Vulpecula, Vixen, Foxx, Foxxy, Foxxy Lady.
Sex: Female

Well, hello there. I'm migrating in from the recently dying site of roleplayerguild. I was recommended the site by my friend, Agni. Anyways, I'm hoping to make some new friends here. I'm not very good at these sorts of introductions, far better with engaging in actual conversation. If you've got any questions for me or about me, you can refer to my profile -- I've filled out my resume -- or simply ask me! Please, don't be shy. I promise that I won't bite... Unless I like you. ;]

Welcome to Iwaku :D! I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you, both! I intend on getting as much out of this site as I can. I'm totally loving it so far! It's really making me want to just give up on the guild and migrate here for good, haha.

Haaalloooo! >:3

HELLO!! O_O

For your information, Guild not dead, but it seems like many you're not paying attention to the updates that Mahz has given. The server has been switched by the way and he's working on stabilization. So it's hardly dying.

Welcome to Iwaku though :)