Original poster
What do you prefer to be called? Saint
Boy, girl, or a mystery? Boy
How many years young are you? 20
Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? Yes
Groups or One on One? Both
Pool or Beach? River?
SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Wicked Game by Stone Sour

That being said I've been roleplaying off and on for the past eight years. I think that the beginning of my writing hobby probably began on the roleplay forum called forever zero, from which I moved to Otaku boards, and then on to the menagerie. Lately I've busied myself on nationstates where I roleplay both on the website's personal forums, and off site forums that are related. Basically I have some experience but I still have a lot of room to improve, and I recognize that my writing ability could use some refinement. I thought that I'd drop by and see if I could get involved in a new [to me] roleplaying community. Perhaps make some friends, write some stories, and just have a good time. I look forward to meeting you all and being involved.

Saint,

Welcome to Iwaku saint i look forward to seeing you about!

Reactions: Saint
That's a beautiful avatar. Landscapes such as these make me want to go on an imaginary adventure there, and I end up staring at them for hours.
Er, sorry. I got distracted, what I meant to say was welcome to Iwaku, Saint.

Ahh, you'll find lots of folks here who play Nationstates. Mines is probably dead (after reaching almost 5 million lolol) but anywho, it's a pleasure to have you Saint. I hope you stick around.