ᴀ sɪᴍᴘʟᴇ sᴇᴀʀᴄʜ

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Gore

Original poster
i have enough partners for now. thank you for viewing this anyways, if you clicked on to here. i may put some more ideas up in the future.

ɪ ɴ ᴛ ʀ ᴏ ᴅ ᴜ ᴄ ᴛ ɪ ᴏ ɴ

hi.
i'm Simple.

i've been craving a calm, cute Slice-of-Life role-play recently. so, i've decided to post a search thread for the couple of ideas that i have.

ᴀ ʙ ᴏ ᴜ ᴛ
ᴍ ᴇ

i am a proficient writer. though i usually mirror post, my norm is two+ paragraphs.

i do have decent spelling and grammar in IC posting. i tend to just do my own thing in OOC.

i don't like one-liners, at all. in fact, i fucking hate them. keep them away from me.

i'm generally a bit of a quiet person. unless i have an idea to share and we plan something for the RP, or something comes up about the RP, i tend to not chat a whole lot over OOC.

i prefer role-playing in threads. PMs aren't as conventional and don't feel quite the same to use.

i love romance. every story will either have it as a main component or, at least, as a side component. it mostly depends on the plot. these ideas will more than likely be centered around romance.

i don't do smut. i prefer the fade to black method. it's just too awkward for me, tbh.

i do not play f// or m//. i stick with f/m, because it's my main comfort zone.

i play both males and females fluidly. however, i will have certain preferences based on the ideas.

i have a pretty busy life at the moment, and post frequency will be very erratic. sorry, but life is life. if i could change it, i would.

i may not be able to handle more than one or two partners, because i have a very wandering mind and can only focus on one thing at a time. i don't want to overwhelm myself.