Rainy's 1x1 Search Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Rainjay

Original poster
ps_zps1lyqbwo2.png

If you feel turned off by the amount of text on this thread, look elsewhere; this request isn't for you.

Hello, I'm Rainjay (but you can call me Rainy). I am a recent high school graduate and am heading off to college in the fall! I'll warn you in advance that I'm looking for some very particular attributes in any potential partner-to-be, so if that doesn't sound like it's up your alley, it might be best to look elsewhere. But otherwise, I'd love to have you shoot me a message!

First things first, though:

I'm looking for compatible, potential partners.

This means that we won't be starting the roleplay right away. This might sound a bit silly, but I've noticed that the only successful roleplays I've ever been in are the ones where the players have some chemistry with one another. Little ragtag groups of players don't tend to work out very well if they can't establish communication or some sort of connection. So, I'm essentially looking for people who are interested in a 1x1, and wouldn't mind just chatting for a little bit first to see if there is any compatibility between the two of us. This doesn't mean we can't talk about the potential roleplay itself, but I'd also like to get to know you, too.

But before you message me, I have a few things I'm looking for...

r_zpsiombzwhs.png

- I prefer to roleplay with people that can write at least couple paragraphs per post, with a spelling and grammar check done before posting. I'll probably ask to look at a writing sample of yours at some point: and if you want one of mine, I'll gladly offer it!