Pokemon Rp?

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Enezrel

Original poster
hey I wanted to start up a pokemon RP one x one. So the plot is the newest region is the Kifu region.
A china based land mass that is ruled by the iron fist of the emperor. Its up to us you and my character. to fight our way through the gyms or Contests so we can battle the Champion the emperor. but watch out! The emperor is going to send his minions to do anything to try and stop you from winning.

This is alot of firsts for me.
so to expand my writing i added some things I've never done before. Pushing me way out of my comfort zone as a writer
_____
A charater with alot of hatred,
An abused character
cursing
An Overly Dark pokemon world.

BIO.

Name:Clara Colors
Height: 5' 2"

22043-anime-paradise-white-hair-anime-girl.jpg

Personality: "Smile...It make you happy, makes those who like you be happy and pisses of those who don't.""

Clara used to hate her brother for leaving her with their abusive mother, but she couldn't blame him. She escaped as soon as she could too. She was scarred from her time... Emotionally and physically. But she tries to smile as much as possible. Over all cheerful, but flinchy, Hates her brother Red

History: "I HATE YOU! so...don't leave me..."

An 8 year old Clara saw her brother of 11 leave,
"Red! Don't leave me here..." She pitifully gripped the back of is short sleeved jacket.
He turned to his sister, "I cant stay here... She hates me more than you, did you hear what she said to me, 'Oh boys leave home all the time, I saw it on Tv,' Effing Tv Clair bear. If i stay its worse, she told me to get lost. and I will. I'll be the best then come save you." Clara let go.... "Hurry..." and Red rushed off into the tall grass.