1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Nonbinary
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
˚ ༘ ೀ⋆。˚ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ hello!! i am in multiple fandoms, but however, i am looking for really specific things this time around!! but to introduce myself, my name is plum, & i am 23! semi-lit to novella to adv-lit. 3rd person (if my writing slips into any other persons, it's usually temporary & much more of a floral, aesthetic line than the actual person of writing!). i can write in past tense, but i typically like to write in present tense. i've been roleplaying for about 13+ years, started very young in chatrooms i should NOT have been in! (cue sobbing emoji :pensiveemoji: loll) i have roleplayed on many different platforms, but i am partial to discord & tumblr as of right now, however i would love to have some threads going on here!

˚ ༘ ೀ⋆。˚ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ i prefer to play ocs & canons, really love to build a world around our characters!! love hopping on voice chat, making playlists, pinterest boards, mood boards, art, etc, with & for the people i rp with!! character development & worldbuilding my next biggest hobbies next to writing!!

˚ ༘ ೀ⋆。˚ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ SOME GENERAL ETIQUETTE: