Please Fuel My Obsession!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
W

wickedwonderland

Original poster
Hello there! I'm wickedwonderland and I've been RPing for several years now. If anybody would like to join me in an RP please let me know. I can do One on One or group setting. I can also do multiple characters as well.

I like fantasy or horror settings but am open to anything.

Also I don't mind doing any gender pairings and can play straight, gay or bi. However, I tend to play male characters much better than females.

Open to any idea, no matter how strange (:

I don't require a certain skill level, beginners are welcome and as long as I can read what you write I'm not very picky about grammar although I try to use spell check with my own replies. However please don't use one liners and I like to keep my rp's going so please give me enough to work with for replies!

Please be sure to let me know if you are going to be gone for an extended amount of time.Of course what I mean by extended is more than a week. I'll try my best to let you know if I'm going to be gone for a long time as well. It's always frustrating when your RP just dries up and fades away, especially when you were really enjoying it.

Story Plots

Twisted Sleeping Beauty- Sleeping beauty has been asleep for almost 200 years when suddenly waking up without the magical 'kiss'. Nothing but dust is stirring and the clothes have rotted away to nothing. Steps can be heard coming up the steps. Boy are they gonna get a surprise when Sleeping Beauty turns out to be a beautiful man!

Dark Alice in Wonderland Ok I am obsessed with the darker versions of Alice in Wonderland. I'm a big fan of American Mcgee's Alice. I would love to do an Alice based rp if anyone is interested. Also if anyone has read The Looking Glass Wars trilogy I'd love to do something along those lines as well.