Pink Fluffy Unicorns Dan - Oh, hi, I'm New.

D

destiny_921

Original poster
Hello! :) My name is destiny - just call me Des.

I've been RP-ing for over almost two years now - though mostly in HP, Dragon Age and ME universes and also some original ones (apocalypse, post-apocalypse, urban fantasy.etc). I was on a hiatus until I got the urge to RP again after chatting with a couple of old RP friends.

I hope to have an enjoyable experience here!

Hi! Welcome to Iwaku~ First thing you should know about Iwaku is that we're not a universe roleplay site. We're a roleplaying community, so we don't have just one theme and there are countless roleplays happening all over the site! It might be a bit different than what you're used to but there are two easy ways you can have any questions answered. First, be sure to check out the 101 links found in the Help tab on your navigation bar. If you still have questions after that, feel free to message me with your concerns. If not, get out there, get roleplaying, and may the Muse be with you~ :)

Welcome to Iwaku Des! Honestly I don't even know those abbreviations. Like HP makes me think of hitpoints or Hewlett Packard ^^;

Anyway, yeah as Dawn stated, there's a variety of genres available here at Iwaku. You may want to explore roleplaying in the realm outside of your usual ones and find it enjoyable. In any case, I hope you have fun here :)

[MENTION=258]Dawn[/MENTION]: Thank you! Haha sounds good - I'd been meaning to try new styles for some time anyhow. Will do and thanks for the tips!

[MENTION=5764]CrashAriMP5N2O[/MENTION]: Basically - Mass Effect, Harry Potter and Dragon Age :) Hahah! Well, true. Sometimes abbreviations do make you think of other things - I get it quite often too. I've been having a look-around and it seems awesome. Thank you!

Hi destiny~

Its nice to see you are out of your hiatus~

Welcome to iwaku~
Where youn don't just write stories, you live them~
Said so in the banner.