4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Nonbinary
  3. Agender
  4. Primarily Prefer Male
  5. Primarily Nonbinary
Genres
genre(s): general, fantasy (high or low, modern, urban, or whatever), slice of life, modern, supernatural, paranormal, comedy, romance, mystery, drama, adventure ; dark themes (to add more)

themes: angst/fluff ; slow/fast burn; romance ; platonic ; arrange marriage ; fake dating ; enemies to friends ; enemies to lovers ; college, family, friendship, hurt/comfort, bayside/beach/island, city/urdan, forest, mythology, mythological creatures, friends to lovers, found family ; (to add more)
This is the story I have been working on when I was away for a couple of months. It currently has 3 chapters. Pieces of Realities is about the love story of Noel and Lacie. It explores the relationship of theirs and the trouble they get in and got through. It also show how the Queen Family came to be in Autumn of Life. It's a desperate, tragic, and comedic love story of those two. The setting is in Victorian England, its also in a made up world I created called Zoska, similar to Earth, but moslty different from it.

Sorry for any mistakes, please don't post here, and please enjoy! Thank you!

(Oh! If you would like to comment, please don't do it here, you can comment in my profile or something. Thank you again!)

CHAPTER 1