Original Plots/Partner Request~

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Coca-Korra

Original poster
About Me

Hi! You can call me Agni (my old name was AgniSpirit but I changed it to match my silly friends). I am a college graduate who usually works Mon-Fri from 9am to 4pm CST. I have been roleplaying and writing since I was 13, giving me about a decade of experience under my belt. I can play BOTH genders flawlessly and my favorite genres are Modern-Fantasy and Post-Apocalyptic. I have experience playing Medieval Fantasy and Slice of Light but I'm a little wonky with Sci-Fi, Libertine/Smut and straight-up Horror. I will never do Historical. Sorry, it's not my cup of tea. I also LOVE doing Fandoms (especially crossover fandoms and AUs) but I will be putting up my Fandom partner request in a separate thread so as not to be confused with this one. Oh, and I almost always do Romance with all these genres unless specified beforehand. I'm usually up for doing it but if you don't want to, I can totally dig it. I've done mostly hetero pairings but am open to doing MxM or FxF (I have more experience with MxM pairings).

Posting Times

I can reply to OOC posts during my work times since I can do it from my phone. Rarely will I post from my phone and I probably won't have the time to do it while I'm at work. So expect posts after 5pm. I also don't post religiously unless I'm super into the roleplay. But even then, I can post several times a day or it'll take me a few days to reply. If I don't reply in like 3-5 days without saying anything, then you can give me a nudge and ask what's up. I have a busy schedule with work and volunteering and other things so I might just forget. Or I have writer's block. I'm really trying to work on writing at least once a day, so sorry in advance.

The Kind of Partner I'm Looking For