4. One post per week
  5. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Hi, I'm Sanguin, I've returned from a long hiatus for some role-playing! Here's a few things about me that I'd like you to know if you want to partner up. I'm currently a full-time college student. Schoolwork piles up quick so sometimes I can't be online. Other times, other commitments come up. Sometimes I'm just sleeping, haha! I go by Pacific Standard Time (PST). I love talking about characters, concepts, and recurring motifs so if you're the type of role-player who does not like conversation during a role-play, then maybe we aren't meant to be partners. Actually, if you just tell me whether or not you prefer conversation during a role-play, I'll adjust. However, I will ask questions to clarify if there is a point I don't understand. I expect my partner to be open in communication following that regard.

Also, quick note, I'm only role-playing with partners who are over 18.
My writing is flexible. I tend to write short posts of 1-4 paragraphs for role-plays that require constant back-and-forth between us. This is probably my preferred length. 5+ paragraphs under 1000 words is reserved for very lengthy, almost psuedo-novella posts and they'll take a while for me to type and submit (longer than short posts). I won't do anything past 1000 words because it starts becoming tedious rather than being fun. The longer the post, the more time it will take me to submit a reply. It also doesn't help that I'm a perfectionist.

- I really enjoy high fantasy adventure role-plays, or any sort of fantasy. Think like Lord of the Rings or D&D.
- I also enjoy incorporating political aspects into it to really make the universe dynamic more fleshed out.
- I will not do slice-of-life plots unless it really captivates me.
- I also really enjoy some grimdark, gritty role-plays.