one on one search, lot of gay.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

Incommunicado

Original poster
Every few months I get really really serious about roleplaying again, but I then want to remake all my profiles and threads and stuff because I think I've matured more (I probably haven't as much as I think.) But this is this months thread. Welcome. (Update, I'm reeeeeally into roleplaying again right now. This is my 3rd most frequently checked site now. So any worries about me being shit at responding should be quelled.)

Alright, as much as I'm going to contradict this with the rest of this post, I'm actually a good writer. I know how grammar works like a mofo, and I know how to vary sentence structure. I also try really hard to make sure there is something my partner can reply to (I expect the same courtesy.) I don't really aim for length, but if there is a minimum you require I will try my best to meet it (tbh you're probably more likely to ask me to shut up. once i get going on a character's background or feelings, shit gets real.)

For characters and relationships, I really, really don't like straight pairings, especially if both characters are cisgender. I deal with enough straight people irl, I don't need them on the internet, too. So even if you don't want to play a romantic plot, I will almost certainly be playing someone who is queer. If you think this might even be a bit of a problem, then I would not reply to me.

With plots, I really like horror, sci fi, fantasy, and combinations of those. Hopefully all these will have a bit of gore. I also like "slice of life" ones if you have a good plot, though I can't offer any of my own on that front. I also really, really like poly relationships. Please play poly plots with me.