Oi, nice place you got here

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Gomorrah

Right, hi. First of all, I hope you're having a pretty decent day. I'm Gomorrah; long time Roleplayer, first time poster on this website. I've been Roleplaying for at least six years now, starting on the Saints Row forums and moving on to the Roleplayer Guild; if anyone's from those places I posted under the name Marik.

I'm a trans girl from small town North Carolina, my hobbies include cooking, reading, video games, photography, and being weeaboo trash. I'm also an aspiring adult model, but let's keep this PG.

I'm mostly just looking to chill and have fun with some other awesome people to be quite honest. Roleplay is a bit of a passion of mine, and I've very eager to engage with everyone here. So let's make some memories, shall we?

u got some nerve comin here like this larissa. I didn't almost flunk outta high school 2 have 2 deal with petty fools like urself. I'll mess u up real good m8, I swear.

Hiii Gomorrah! 8D I see you have friends here already. >:D Welcome to the site!

Welcome to Iwaku ^_^

Roleplayer Guild; if anyone's from those places I posted under the name Marik.
Yooooo, AMARIKanIshtar? I remember you!! Holy shit, it's been a while. It's me, Kagamine! XD Nice to have you around!!

Yooooo, AMARIKanIshtar? I remember you!! Holy shit, it's been a while. It's me, Kagamine! XD Nice to have you around!!
aMARIKanIshtar… Now that's a name that I've not heard in a long time… But shit, what a blast from the past! Good to see you Kaga, and glad to be here!

• Love
Reactions: Kagayours
Hey Gomorrah.
2cs8jns.png