Ohhhh, I am so new to this. Any help is much appreciated :)

G

Gypsy_Spirit

Original poster
THE ABOUT YOU SURVEY ( <-- Thank you for this Iwaku! I had no idea where to start!!)

What do you prefer to be called?
Aria ("are-ee-uh")...that's not my real name, but I'm not sure if I should reveal my real name or not? I think I'll stick with Aria for now

:jump:

Boy, girl, or a mystery?
I am a girl...I am also a mystery...I think I'm going to stick to roleplaying as the female gender for now as well because I am so new to this and it might be easier for me to stick to the gender that I actually am for now...I think...I hope, haha.

How old are you?
I'm so old...21. Maybe that's not so old...but it certainly feels like it!

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?
I am new to this site, but I am also pretty new to roleplaying. I just started playing Dungeons and Dragons this past summer with a group of friends who like to play with a more character/plot based style rather than just battles and dungeon marauding (not that the latter is a bad thing, but I'm just saying that I have a little bit of experience with character development and roleplay). I also really, reeeaally would like to get into LARPing...so bad...but there's nothing near me, so I'm trying to convince my friends/roommates to start something ourselves.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?
Both! I haven't done either, so I'm open to both because any experience I can get is good!

On a rainy day do you like jumping in puddles, or curling up on the sofa?
It honestly would depend on the mood I was in...I have done both before...if it's warm I would gravitate toward puddles, but if it's cold, you'll probably find me curled up with my blanket, tea, and a book...or Netflix khehehe

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?