Official Requests

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Alexa Ray

Original poster
What a better way to gain attention than by copy and pasting your RP resume on your request thread? I like it. At the top, you can see that I'm not taking roleplay invites at the time, and because of this, I am not taking any new roleplay request either. However, I will begin plotting with you so we can come up with something spicy and awesome! Just remember, romance is a must for me. I am open to mostly anything, as long as it's something within my favorite genres. Fantasy and historical are my top favorites. I'm still getting into Scifi, so don't expect me to have a lot of experience in that genre, if you want to roleplay it with me.

My favorite sub-genres in horror are very limited, as there are much that I don't exactly feel comfortable roleplaying with. I am still new to action and crime, but I love them a lot, especially when you have a subplot of romance or some romantic elements in it. Modern genre is very limited for me, as well. I don't do high school settings, as I don't roleplay characters under 20 years old. One thing I absolutely hate to the core is having to do all the work myself, hence why my playing style is passive-aggressive. Add your own twists and contributions to the roleplay; don't make me do all the work and give me something to work with.

Some fandoms I'm craving right now are Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Twisted, Lost, Reign, and Bitten. As for anime and manga, I'm currently only roleplaying Guilty Crown and Vampire Knight. For movies, I will do Pirates of the Caribbean, X-Men, Avengers, Princess Bride, and Elizabeth: The Golden Age. Other than that, I have nothing else to share. Any questions? Just ask here or private message me! Are you interested in starting up something? Just ask or private message me on here! One last thing: I DO NOT roleplay ANYWHERE EXCEPT the threads on Iwaku. NO private message roleplaying. I hope to hear from you!