。☽ night bites ☾ 。

⊱ madnéau.

Original poster
daq7ajx-1a83c6ce-fe35-4131-b038-56b1ec7ec59b.png

evening. i'm an advanced writer with very specific cravings right now. i can dedicate 3 - 4 posts on average throughout the week but because i'm currently free, i can probably be pretty active throughout the day. i am capable of novella length posts but as of right now, i am hoping to keep our story progressive and within the realm of 2 - 4 paragraphs. if we naturally end up writing more, that's great also. no pressure. if you require a sample from me, i've no issues supplying one. oh! i also write as either gender but i'm writing as only males at the moment so having the opportunity to write as a girl would be dope? not necessary, though.

i'm currently very active so don't let my previous absence scare you from writing with me. thanks for understanding and i hope everyone is doing okay and staying healthy during this time.

* anything in purple is a craving of mine

› beastars,
either with our own characters in that universe or you playing legosi for me with an original character.

› gangsta,
either with our own characters in that universe or you playing a canon from the series & vice versa.

› nana ( ai yazawa ),
i'd be interested in our own version or either of us playing canon characters for one another.

› prostitute x detective / cop [ or criminal ]

› artist x muse

› yokai x human

› insane wizard x new apprentice that he shamelessly flirts with

› demon prince x commoner

› werewolf x elf [ dark fantasy / forbidden love ]

› neighbor x neighbor

› old lovers reuniting but one is engaged [ forbidden love ]

› older man x younger girl

› yakuza member x boss's younger only sister

› smol town mystery ( friends investigating spooky shit )

› younger man x older woman

› something like the witcher
but it would be dope if you could play geralt for me, otherwise, our own thing is fine.

› geisha x ronin / samurai

› post apocalyptic