New to site! Need romance 1x1s!

T

Tomboy3

Original poster
Hey it's Tomboy3 here, but you can just call me Tomboy. I'm new to this site, but I've been rping for at least three years now, so I'd say I'm not new to it. I don't have much computer time, with work and school, but I will post when I can. Now for what I've called you here for. The rps. Note: I am really into romance right now, and I really want to play the girl for these rp ideas.

(The more stars the more I want to do it)

1. The Perfect Dreamer***

There's this girl and one night she dreams of her dream guy being her boyfriend and being absolutely perfect. He is no one she's seen before, but she really likes him. When she wakes up she can't stop thinking about how oddly perfect the dream was, and then that night she sees him again in her dreams. This goes on for a while until she finally doesn't wake up again. In the real world she's in a coma or something, but in her dream world she's trapped with him. When she finally wants to stay with him forever she wakes up from the coma. She feels sad, but knows it was all just a dream. Still she hopes to see him again that night when she sleeps, but she doesn't. She doesn't see him again for a long time, and finds herself wanting him. Then a new student comes to her school and guess who it is. She's not sure if she should talk to him or not, but it turns out he remembers her too, in some weird way.

2. My Brothers Best Friend****

It is like it says. I play the female who wants to date her brothers best friend. Plot twists include; the best friend doesn't want the brother to find out so he hides the relationship, the brother finds out and is mad he was left out of it, the sister doesn't want to break up the two best friends so she breaks up with him, etc. We can change those or add more as the rp goes on.

3. Rise of the Guardians- Jack Frost with new Female OC*****