New person here

R

Rusti

Original poster
Hi!!! How are you all doing? Since I'm a newbie, apparently I really can't do anything. So this is my first post. IRL I am a 15 year old boy, who is a rising singing star. I have recorded a few songs for my fist demo. I also play a few instruments, which include piano, djembe, snare...pretty much everything percussion. I love music, ofcourse, I just auditioned for a show at the alliance theater here in atl, GA, which is where I live. And in my music career things are really looking up. :)

When I RP. I usually stick with one character, which is my advanced steam punk cyborg, but if the rp does not see him as a need, then I create a new one at the spot. I'm usually good with that. I've been addicted to steam punk for a while for some odd reason. I can be a little weird at times when it comes to that. But in all I like supernatural, sci-fi, and fantasy rp's. A little romance *cough cough*. Anyway, I hope I can become a good part of the iwaku family. Thanks for welcoming me.

:D

WEEELCOME, WELCOME TO IWAKU STEAMPUNK105!

Yes, the family always welcomes new members.
We got plenty of roleplays.... We are just celebrating our Sci-Fi festival, so I bet you will have plenty of chances to join in with your cyborg character!
I'm Selenite, currently wearing my Cybernite Sci-Fi costume.
You will love it here!
Please, have a cookie!
-Uploads-PressReleases-food-Images-20080930-mrsfields_1_300.jpg

...and then feel free to browse the site around- if you need anything, just ask!
We got plenty of space available to share our talents... any kind of talent!
Music is always welcome!
:D

See you around!

Welcome, Steam ^.^
Maybe you and I could get together for a little.. supernatural romance? -wiggly brows- hahaha
Anywho! You came during Sci-fi month.. which is good!
If you have any question don't be scared to ask.

Welcome to Iwaku.

My name is Bionic Neko Tetsu.

Its a pleasure to help you here and I hope you enjoy your stay =D