Several Posts a Day, A Few Posts A Day, One Post a Day, A Few Posts a Week
My Usual Online Time
Mostly evening GMT -5 timezone
Writing Levels
Intermediate, Adept, Advanced, Adaptable
Genders You Prefer Playing
Female, Primarily Prefer Female
Playing Style- Passive or Aggressive
I am able to take the lead in the roleplay but would definitely prefer an equal partner.
Favorite Genres
I really enjoy romance in my roleplays; however, I do prefer to work up to it using suspense, tragedy, and mystery. The majority of my roleplays also dive into the libertine section, though I don't prefer this to be the main genre or focus.
Genre You DON'T Like
I do not like sci-fi, futuristic, apocalyptic, or space themed roleplays. Under rare circumstances will I write fantasy, and unless it's just a small part of the plot (ie. no other other worlds or creatures).
I am an amateur artist just learning. I've been painting for about three years now but have come a long way! Still lots of learning to go, though! I just recently made a Facebook page for my art and was really proud of myself for that. Here's a few recent things I've done (the black markings are just my signature, which contains my last name so I blanked it out).

Summer Rain

Miss Romantic
Roleplay Invitations
One on One Roleplays, Private Convo Roleplays
Posting Speed
My Usual Online Time
Writing Levels
I am able to take the lead in the roleplay but would definitely prefer an equal partner.
Favorite Genres
I really enjoy romance in my roleplays; however, I do prefer to work up to it using suspense, tragedy, and mystery. The majority of my roleplays also dive into the libertine section, though I don't prefer this to be the main genre or focus.
Genre You DON'T Like
I do not like sci-fi, futuristic, apocalyptic, or space themed roleplays. Under rare circumstances will I write fantasy, and unless it's just a small part of the plot (ie. no other other worlds or creatures).

Nemaisare

Edgepeasant
Roleplay Invitations
Posting Speed