MxM with a Chance of MxF/FxF [Fandoms and Originals!]

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kira

Original poster
Grell.Sutcliff.full.842319.jpg
Hi there.

Ok, so I usually only do IM based rp. BUT, I'm in the kind of mood for a forum based one~. This is a rare thing for me lately.
(Although if you read this and are interested in an IM one, feel free to contact me about that too. <3)

So, to make it the best experience for both of us, I need to you meet some basic requirements.

-You must be on often, with a prompt response time. 1 post a week is impossible for me to follow/keep up with. It's horrible! Especially if I'm enjoying the roleplay.
-Be friendly! Not all business. It scares me. <n<
-It'd be best if you knew how to lead the story, as that's not one of my strong points.

If you'd like to know anything about me that I'm not about to list, just ask.

-I've been rping for 6-7 years.
-I'm quite literate, and if I get into the story and character, you may get quite high quality posts out of me.
-I'm an otaku. I love yaoi especially.
-I can do smut. I really can. It depends on my partner, and my role though. I can fade to black as well if any of that fun stuff comes up.
-I have an extremely open mind, however, I'd prefer it if by chance you do have a religion, if you could refrain from trying to convert me or something. <3 No offense to any of you.
-I love fantasy, some sci-fi (depending), and some modern with a twist of supernatural.

So, for the sake of everyone, I'm only going to accept 1 partner, and when I do, I'll post so. If it opens again, I will post that as well.
I want something that's Fantasy or Sci-fi (possibly) or Modern with a twist of supernatural. If you have a fandom in mind, ask me about it, I might go for it. But otherwise, an original's perfectly fine with me.
I will list a few fandoms, just in case.