[мxм] ρarтηεr qυεsт [ғxм]

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Rowlet

yDv50S9.png

Greetings! I'm currently in the mood for more One[x]One RP(s). If you're interested, please read the tabs below!

Please have an open mind for the majority of my pairings. If you don't like my shippings, leave.

I intend to update my RP Plot(s) frequently. I'll create a "Le Bump" post to renew my thread on the first page of the Sign-up section.

[rainbow]I. Important News[/rainbow]
  • Original: Open.
    Fandom: Open.

Green: My status is open.
    Red: My status is closed.

Extra: I'm open for Forum, PM, or IM based roleplay(s).
  • Please pay attention to the following,

About Me

⇨ I'm a Mirror Writer. I have a tendency of mirroring the length of my partner's posts.

⇨ I'm a Romance junky. Most of my RP(s) have to contain Romance to keep me interested.

⇨ I'm versatile in all roles - Seme, Seke & Uke. However, I'm craving submissive characters. I'm looking for Seme partners in M x M. (However, I'm willing to double up and play two characters; one Uke & one Seme.)

⇨ I'm okay with M-preg, Furry, Harem, etc. (Warning: I prefer playing a pregnant submissive in M-preg.)

Miscellaneous

⇨ I support Canon x OC & Canon x Canon equally. If you don't like my Shippings, please leave!

⇨ I prefer playing an OC in Canon x OC pairings. However, I'm willing to double up and play Canon. (In other words, there would be two Canon x OC couples.)

⇨ I prefer playing Female in M x F pairings. I'm sorry, but I lost interest playing Male.

⇨ I refuse to dab in violent BDSM, abuse, gang rape, dismemberment, gore, etc.

⇨ I adore Crossovers. If you don't like them, please leave!

⇨ If you're interested in Smut, you have to be 18+ older. (I refuse to be notified by an Admin for inappropriate activity.) All smutty scenes will be taken to the Mature section. (If you're under 18, all smutty scenes will be Fade to Black.)
  • Here is an updated version of my favorite Canon x OC pairings,