Moogle's (Desperate) Search for Partners ^-^

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

iApollo

Original poster
~Introduction~
Hello! My name is Moogle and I've been roleplaying for a little over three years and have been a member of this wonderful roleplaying community for about five. If you have any personal questions about me, please refer to my profile page. Anyway, I'm pretty much down to any roleplay. I really want something new that I haven't done before, but I'm also down for some old school classics(high school romances and such.) One other thing, I'm currently interested in trying to better my female characters, and have also been interested in trying out a Yuri roleplay. So if that's something that someone would be interested in helping me with, I'd greatly appreciate it. On another note, I'm looking for a roleplay pairing that consists of a human and an animal-human hybrid of some sort, or perhaps a human and their imaginary friend. But yeah I'm open to just about any roleplay idea.....as long as it's interesting!

Roleplay Elements I'm Interested In:
Action
Romance
Sci-Fi
Futuristic
Apocalyptic(Non-Zombie)
Crime
Military
Magical
The Divergent Trilogy
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D

Genres that are a General No-Go:
Overly-gorified. I don't want to be disgusted by incredible details about guts. Yuck.
Horror. Just generally boring to me. If you think you have a great plot, tell me.

~Guidelines~
These are just a few things I really like in my partners. I'm not huge on rules...nor do I hardly keep them myself. But, I really do like having some sort of sanity to the madness of roleplaying.

-I'm not a huge fan of waiting for days on end. I love fast replies and I am capable of replying at LEAST five-ten times a day if I'm not too busy. I understand people are busy, and I'm willing to compromise. But please, notify me if you're going to be a while without a reply. I hate being left in the dark.