MISSION: TERMINATE

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Doedie

Original poster
Welcome!

Sorry for the mess, I am still trying to get this thing in order! Please do read (or skim through, I don't mind!) it if you have the time, maybe you'll find something you like! If you DO find something that interests you, then please do message me over the PM system! You know you want to, so lets just not deny it! Now, onto the specifics.​

Information and Rules

• Where? I primarily prefer to roleplay through private messages, because it helps everything stay organised and protects me from my terrible stage fright. I can be convinced to roleplay over e-mails, however, but I would appreciate it if there was a real reason for that.
  • When? Although I am studying full-time for my exams, they end in a few weeks (about three), and I will have a lot of free time in my hands. I have a few wonderful partners both here and on other forums, but I believe that I can fit in one or two more after the exams are over! The only thing I ask for is patience, because on some days I may be too drained to chase after the elusive creature that is my muse.
  • With Whom? One thing I would like to make clear: I don't care if you are a man, woman, an intelligent dog that somehow found its way to a keyboard or an alien creature hijacking the Earth's communications network. I would like the same in return. Roleplay to me is the collaborative creation of a story, and last I checked, authors weren't limited to a specific gender, race or sexual preference.