I keep being told that you can merge accounts and/or change usernames anytime. I don't care about changing my username. What gets merged? I mean, the reason I moved to a new account was simply for aesthetic reasons. Does the reason you try to delete the account not show up to administrators? It didn't seem like it when I was given this information. Anyways, back to the question and reason at hand, I didn't like the blogging area, I didn't like the fact that you couldn't delete the whole thing from your tabs and I hated the fact that if you deleted something it wouldn't be permanently deleted, therefore making the blog look unclean and unorganized. That's why I moved to this account. So what gets merged?