Maze Runner-The Two Glades (STARTED!!! Always accepting characters)

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
A

andrew21234

Basically it's the Maze Runner with our characters, we will go day to day life in the Glade starting from the beginning of The Glade.

Rules
No Gary-Lou's and Mary-Sue's
2. No fighting
3. Any sex scenes must be "fades to black"
Nudity is ok

Post your character on the thread and when we have at least 7 characters we will start the RP.

Prompt
You wake up in a metal box moving upwards there are other boys (or girls)with you around the box are supplies the box stops moving and you climb out with the other boys (or girls), you must now build a home in The Glade with your other Gladers. (Sorry I'm not good at summaries)
Boys and girls are in separate glades in the maze for now eventually the two will come in contact with one another!

The Guy's Glade
In the middle is the box
North West- forest with a small clear lake used for water, washing clothes and bathing
North East- plains
South East- where crops and animals will go, there are a few orange, peach, pear and lemon trees growing there currently
South West-smaller forest and living area.
North-opening to the maze opens at dawn closes at dusk

The Girl's Glade
In the middle is the box
North West- small forest with a clear lake used for water, washing clothes and bathing.
North East-rocky hills
South East- small forest and living area
South West- where crops and animals will go, there are a few apple and banana, lime and coconut trees growing there currently.

Guy's supplies
  • Five gallons of oil
  • three chickens
  • one roster
  • one gallon bag of corn seeds
  • one gallon bag of tomato seeds
  • one gallon bag of potato seeds
  • each guy has a backpack with a blanket and a spare set of clothes and two razors
  • an ax and shovel
  • 50 tins of various canned food
  • 10 boxes of soap