Mass Effect (1x1 OR Small GRP.)

H

Hellion

Original poster
Okay so as the title suggests I'm looking for someone to roleplay Mass Effect with me. I already have one roleplay here which is going fine, and I used to have a group ME roleplay which died out. But I'd really like to start something up again, whether it be a one x one or a small group all depends on the interest given. As for the character(s) that I use, I have a list of them in which I'd love to play out. (Feel free to PM me or post here if you'd like to see the list.) You can post here with which one you'd like to roleplay with, if you have any suggestions towards a plot, if you have your own character that you're wanting to use, or whatever. Basically as long as you know (and love) the games and are wanting to roleplay them, feel free to post here!

- Hellion (:​

Oh, me! I'm totally interested. I've never done a ME roleplay before... the last one I signed up for kind of fell through before it even started, so the Asari character I planned on using isn't particularly fleshed out. This is as good an opportunity as any to give her a chance to stretch her legs, though, and for me to do some more work on her backstory.

Great! I have a character which has just recently come to mind as well:

At the moment I have an idea for a character which would be a human conscience put into a Geth, controling the Geth from some undisclosed location (which the human/geth hybrid wouldn't know where.) Part of the roleplay could be directed towards the Geth trying to find it's human controller and then well, a lot could happen!

But if that doesn't suit your fancy I could always come up with something different.

Ah, that sounds like a really interesting concept! The character I planned on using is a freelance mercenary so in theory the geth/human could enlist her help for that reason.