Marukaite Chikyuu!

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
Y

YamiCuoreLaroux

Original poster
Hello! Ah, this is Yami speaking. Nice to meet you!

I'm supposed to be participating in a cosplay event in about a month and I thought that this might be a good idea for getting into character. I'm not that new to roleplaying, but I'll warn you that I am a bit new to playing as these characters specifically, though I have cosplayed as a few for events already.

That being said, I'm not exactly a complete newbie to the fandom, either. I have gotten through nearly the entire webcomic up to World Stars as well as all the anime episodes currently available in both the English and Japanese versions. I haven't gotten to the drama CDs yet, but I might be able to get them soon under the excuse that they will help with language studies...

Anyway, I do know a lot about the various characters and know how to find out about things that I'm not entirely certain of, so hopefully I won't be too difficult to work with.

Um...I'll just leave the introductory things here so you know what to expect should you be interested, first.

Hi, I'm Yami...

I am over 18, despite my request below. You know, just in case that question ever pops up. I don't care too much what pronouns you decide to use in addressing or talking about me as long as they are not intentionally offensive. If I find them offensive somehow, I'll calmly let you know, but I'm just too lazy to conform myself to specific pronouns or even a specific identity. That's just how I am.

That being said, feel free to tell me if you have any specific pronouns or identity that you prefer. I will gladly take them into account and I will do my best to remember them. I'd like everyone feel comfortable over all, and would very much like to avoid offending anyone if possible.