Looking for serious novella partners!

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Ramsay Bolton

Original poster
Hello everyone.

I am the infamous Lord Ramsay of House Bolton.

XCARuTH.gif

I come here today because I am seeking long-term writing partners. Though currently RPING through another site, I find myself lacking the kind of in-depth storylines that has one clinging to the edge of their seat, desperate to respond as quickly as possible. My heart craves this. If you would like to experience the dark chaos that is Ramsay, I implore you to continue reading.

M Y P R E F E R E N C E S
If we are to write together, I ask for only a couple things...

1) I am a novella writer. Though my responses can fluctuate due to the current pace of our story, I generally respond with 3-6 paragraphs. I'm really looking for writers who will match me. It doesn't have to be lengthy every single time, but I ask for at least a couple paragraphs per response.

2) Please try to use correct spelling and punctuation. I'm not a grammar Nazi by any means, but continuous spelling errors and general lack of punctuation really deters me from the story. Humans aren't perfect, and I don't expect such by any means, but a little effort is much appreciated.

3) Help develop conflict in our tale! Great stories involve hardships, stress, drama, and tension. I certainly don't mind leading our story if you prefer to sit back and let things evolve on their own, but I'd adore someone who brought some trouble into Ramsay's life. Or if they're friends (and I use that term lightly), bring in your own twist. Control a direwolf to attack us, lead us into a trap, have your own agenda... I do like being surprised, and I don't need to be consulted before deciding to toss in drama.