Looking for ONE roleplayer

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kattcattis

Original poster
Hello maybe future roleplay partner :)
Now I've gone and done it again! Been thinking of a specific roleplaying world and characters, unable to ignore them any longer. Now I want to try it out!

So, this is going to be kind of a first for me. A roleplay that involves a more sci-fi experience, with cyborgs and the possibility of AI. Set in the not so distance future. Now, I am no science geek and I have little to no knowledge of these matters, thus it's not a roleplay that will dive super deep in to the details of technology and stuff.

Now, if that sounds interesting, this is what I would like of you;
  • In first hand I am looking for someone to play a male character. But there is the possibility of both of us creating multiple characters.
  • Be active. I love to immerse myself in the plot and characters that it's sometimes hard to wait for an answer! :P it's completely understandable that there might be days with no answers. And if you tired of the RP and wanna quit, then tell me. Don't leave people hanging.
  • 18+ only! As I do like to include sexual tension between characters, and I don't 'fade to black' hurrhurr~
  • No one liners. I like answers to be between 2-4 paragraph. If you want to write more, I'm fine with it. But as English is not my main language I might not be that inventive with my writing, but I try to match.
  • ^as I mentioned. I live in Sweden, thus I would prefer someone who is around the same time zone. But it's not a necessary! :)
  • Have fun when you roleplay!! I might spice it up by my character doing silly things, and be serious when it needs to ;) Don't be afraid of taking control of the RP if you got a great idea.
On another note. I will imagine the roleplay in an anime-style. Character sheets and such things will include that.