Looking for M partner! Limited spots

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kitsunemage

Original poster
About Me, gray
Let's start with an introduction. My name is Kitsunemage (no, not really- but I'm not gonna throw my real name up here) but you can call me Kit. Like Harrington... only female. And not named Harrington. So just Kit.

I am female (duh) 22 years old, and I've been roleplaying for about four years now. That doesn't mean much, however, since I've been writing most all my life. I am very well versed in literature (not really the classic kind) and as such, I would like to think that I am capable of superb feats of grammar and sentence structure. I won't guarantee anything (I am guilty of faulty proof reading) but the possibilities are certainly there.

Warnings, gray
This is a mature roleplay (obviously) but I still realize that not everyone is comfortable with the same kinds of things as everyone else. Now, I have a lot of warnings up there- a lot of them rather... kinky? I'm not sure how you would put that. Anyways, NOT EVERY ROLEPLAY WILL CONTAIN THESE THINGS.

I am just as capable of being a teddy bear, as I am capable of becoming a hungering, slathering monster of mass destruction. Meaning, yes, I will roleplay anything with the above warnings, but I am not restricted to them. nor do I require them of my partner.

Requirements, gray
Now, these are things I do require of my partner. And no, this is not 'loose' or 'flexible'. They are called requirements for a reason.

• Grammar
Obviously, people have probably seen this coming. I do require a functioning knowledge of grammar and sentence structure. That doesn't mean you have to be perfect- I'm not. But I'd like to be able to understand my partner.

• Post Length