1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Modern Fantasy, Romance, Horror, Mystery, Slice of Life, Modern, Post Apocalypse
Greetings,

Thank you for taking a little peek at my humble partner search. I've been RPing for many years (in groups and in 1x1's) and I must confess that this is my first Partner Search/1x1 interest Check. I've answered quite a few in my time though. I've had some delightful tales result from such answering, some of them even coming to an actual end! Until now I have never actually made my own, so bear with me if I give too much or too little information.

I have no plots as of this time, largely because I like to work that out with my partner. What I typically like to do is to find someone who may mesh with me in regards to taste/posting style and speed and then hash things out plot-wise. So I'll list a few things I like, my expectations/hopes etc. and if it looks like something you might align with, let me know and we'll proceed.

I am female and I prefer to play females as my mains. I do use side characters and will move the world/plot as needed. But I prefer to have a main character as my focus. I am by no means a passive partner.

I am a sucker for romance, but I don't ever force it. My characters are Hetero. I will do mature scenes as needed. I enjoy them and like to think I am good at them but I never like for them to be the point of the RP. I like an 80 plot/20 smut ratio give or take. I am just as happy with a well written fade to black as I am a fully described scene. Frustration is so much fun to play so expect fun interruptions when it may add to the plot.