Looking for a Few Partners

C

Chamomile Tea

Original poster
chamomile tea
anything I think you should know about me or this thread
Hello, my name is Chamomile Tea, and though I have been roleplaying for about 4 years now I came to this website only a few weeks ago. Currently I have some role plays going but I would like to add just 2-3 more to the mix. Below here there is information about my roleplaying(including an rp sample), what I would like in an rp partner, what I am interested in roleplaying, and then some premade plots either from me or a site that is credited. If anything on here suits your fancy then please just PM me as I would to keep this thread relatively clear. And instead of doing a simple "Hi, may I roleply with you?" you can jump straight into telling me your rp style and saying which plots you liked, just to save time. Enjoy~

my roleplay style
how I roleplay, ic or ooc, and what I will or will not do
  • Post Quality: I try to put a lot of thought into my posts, rather than just throwing something on a post and hitting submit. I make some grammar mistakes but luckily my computer catches me on most of that stuff. I consider myself to be fairly literate but not an extraordinary writer. I may ask you for a writing sample, but please don't take offense if I say no to a roleplay!
  • Post Quantity: It honestly ranges drastically between only a few sentences to several paragraphs. Of course, I prefer longer posts, even if they make the plot go slower, because they provide more detail. But if my partner gives me one paragraph more than likely I will reply with one paragraph. And again, I may ask for a writing sample.