Results are only viewable after voting.
Status
Not open for further replies.
H

hero.ic

Original poster
large.gif

|Introduction|
Hello people of Iwaku~ I might as well start off by introducing myself to everyone. My name is Devi and I am a high school junior. I've been roleplaying and writing my own stories since I was around twelve years old and now I am turning seventeen so I am quite adept at the concept. I enjoy multiple scenarios and plot twists in a story so almost anything is acceptable to me. I want this to be enjoyable for both myself and my partner so if at any time any of you have an issue with a story please do inform rather than let it build up in your mind.
Now as for a few do's and don'ts in my roleplays I suppose you all should know I don't like doing yuri or any of that stuff but I would try yaoi if there are some good ideas behind it. I don't exactly do smut since I am not into that kind of stuff. I'm more of the fade to black type if it gets to that point in the story. Also another thing is that I mostly play the female roles. I'm not the greatest at playing the male parts but I will if I absolutely must. I generally don't mind playing either and I expect my partner to be the same on this term.
So without further lengthening my post beyond its limits, I would like to wrap this up with saying that if you have any questions or would like to start something with me please don't be shy and just send me a message. Thank you for your time.

large.gif
|Random Pairings|
Here are some pairings I wouldn't mind doing. The roles I would prefer to play, but don't have to, will be in bold while the pairings I am dying to do will have an asterisk next to it. This list is not limited to just the options given, you may suggest something to me and I might like it.

Hunter x Vampire*
Famed person x Fan/Nonfan
Supernatural x Human
Socialite x Poor*
Popular kid x Outcast*
Assasin x Target
Prince/Princess x Commoner/Knight
Soldier x Spy/Bystander*