Keep requests coming

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
N

NaYe

Original poster
First things first, since people usually have trouble tagging me because I used a letter definitely not in the English alphabet here is my username written out: Fæ Feel free to tag me for whatever. Even if we haven't RPed at all yet :P

Writing Style:
The length of my posts and how quick I respond on the RP all depends on 3 key factors.
  • My inspiration
  • The amount of time I have put aside
  • The others length of post as well
The last of those three apply the least since while I am a mimic writer I am capable of responding to a one-liner with a decent two paragraphs but please don't do that to me ^^;

But whatever the case you can always count on a whole paragraph with a minimum of 5 sentences from me.

What I'm looking for:
I'm not that much of a picky person or at least in my point of view ^^; so I'll keep this relatively short.

⊗Refrain from writing one-liners. I know that everyone get's busy from time to time so I don't mind this occasionally but if you can I'd like to avoid one sentence responses. It's a real creativity wrecker.
⊗Someone who can respond quickly to OOC messages. Like I said we all get busy and I understand that unexpected circumstances can arise where you might not be able to respond to the RP or through private message for a while. All I'm asking is that if you can let me know beforehand.

See I told you I'd keep it short ;p

A bit of Q&A:
Are you willing to do MxM or FxF?
  • Oh yea, definitely. In fact I prefer gay ships to straight ones but again I can swing both ways ;P The only iffy thing I have is with FxF where I will most likely only play the submissive. On the other hand for MxM I'm willing to do most anything.
What's your time zone (so I can respond to you quicker)?